Stumbling Toward Enlightenment

Gatherings from the Internet

Little Black Boy Wonder


Omari Hardwick, Marlon Wayans, David Oyelowo, Eriq La Salle and Gary Dourdan TRAYVON MARTIN Dedication
Written and Produced by Omari Hardwick.Directed by Mo McRae.

Featuring: Aaron D Spears, Affion Crockett, Bill Duke, Brian Dobbins, David Oweloyo, Eriq LaSalle, Gary Dourdan, Isaiah Roberts, Jay Ellis, Marlon Wayans, Mo McRae, Omar Benson Miller, Omari Hardwick, Robbie Jones, Pastor Toure Roberts, Sugar Shane Mosely,Wesley Jonathan, and Wren Brown.

Special Thanks to: One Church LA, Los Angeles, CA

Author: barenose

Have a look at my web site for ideas about the work I've done. I look forward to hearing from you about your next project, the Internet, the environment, or life.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)